Field Observations Committee


The Field Observations Committee (FOC) is responsible for the initial design and planning of the main TEAMx Observational Campaign (TOC). The current members of the Field Observations Committee are:

  • Mathias Rotach, University of Innsbruck (Chair)
  • Stephan De Wekker, University of Virginia
  • Vanda Grubišić, National Center for Atmospheric Research
  • Andreas Wieser/Norbert Kalthoff, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
  • Manuela Lehner, University of Innsbruck
  • Matthias Mauder, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
  • Stephen Mobbs, National Centre for Atmospheric Science
  • Alexandre Paci, Meteo France
  • Silvana di Sabatino, University of Bologna
  • Helen Ward, University of Innsbruck
  • Dino Zardi, University of Trento