Coordination and Implementation Group (CIG)

The current members of the TEAMx CIG are:

Former members of the TEAMx CIG:

  • Joan Cuxart, University of the Balearic Islands
  • Vanda Grubišić, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
  • Norbert Kalthoff, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
  • Stephan De Wekker, University of Virginia
  • Elisa Palazzi, University of Turin and National Research Council of Italy